Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

They give you what you ask for
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Andy W
2 years 1 month ago
Great friendly non pushy Salesforce thank you Darren
Friendly and helpful sales & service as always - which makes it a pleasure to visit the Plympton Dealership
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Chris D
2 years 5 months ago
I have recently purchased a new vehicle which was not delivered exactly as specified, but the Dealership is actively and vigorously pursuing corrective action
Great Service and product
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Gledhill R
2 years 5 months ago
Extremely happy in how the purchase of the car was handled
Excellent customer care
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Grange
2 years 5 months ago
An exceptional experience all round
A really professional sales effort
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I will continue to purchase my future vehicles from this Toyota dealership
New car
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Sturge K
2 years 6 months ago
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Didn’t steer me off the car I wanted even though I’m learning to drive . Totally live my new car from them
Top marks service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
My salesman Kevin was an absolute credit to the company he made me feel comfortable with my purchase and was very helpful at every step Thank you
RAV4 Hybrid Dynamic
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Spot Us
2 years 7 months ago
Had our beautiful white/black RAV4 for just over a week. It's very easy to drive, very comfortable driving position and my wife and I are having to toss a coin as to who drives it, we both love it so much!
100 % Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I found the serviceto be more than i expected. The salesman went out of his way to make sure we understood everything....
Can not be beaten
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Lizzy
2 years 7 months ago
Always get what I expect, good communication, good service, excellent car. Thnk you

Pages

Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Snell C
1 year 7 months ago
Service experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
As always Snows gave an exceptional service
Corolla Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ed Pfeiffer
1 year 8 months ago
We recently took our Corolla in for its first service, we was greatly impressed with the service from start to finish!!! Thank you Snows Toyota!!
a very satisfied customer
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent from start to finish, as usual with Toyota and Snows.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Dyke C
1 year 8 months ago
Ive been a client for 5 years now and they are consistently excellent, honest and transparent in everything they do.
Normally good but not this time. Leaving the plastic strips on the new windscreen wipers was dangerous giving me a frightening experience when it rained.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Jeannie Gee
1 year 9 months ago
I had a service last week and thought everything fine. All that was required was a set of wipers. The car was collected without problem. Leaving the plastic strips on was totally negligent and put me in danger.
First rate Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Hurn G
1 year 9 months ago
Was in for my 4th annual service and just like the Yaris everything was perfect
A friendly service centre
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Alan
1 year 9 months ago
This is the ideal. A service which you know is going to be friendly, efficient, hygienic, and right for you.
Excellent Service as ever
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Mayell A
1 year 9 months ago
Used the services a week ago and was more than satisfied
EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER CARE
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ahlschlager C
1 year 10 months ago
Last week I took my Toyota RAV for its annual service and MOT to Snows Toyota Plymouth. The service was of an exceptionally high standard and I was contacted for additional work that was needed. The vehicle was ready, at the time stipulated, and in the condition expected. The usual high Toyota standard. However, this post is regarding the exceptional customer care given on the day. I had fully intended to wait for my vehicle, as the website had indicated that no courtesy cars are available. My intention was to use the waiting area as my "office" for the waiting period. On hearing this, while booking the vehicle in, it was explained that my vehicle would only be ready late in the afternoon and I was immediately offered a courtesy car. Along with an explanation of the additional cleaning care taken to ensure the vehicle was safe for use. I was pleasantly surprised and accepted the courtesy car. This empathetic approach to customer care I find to be empathetic and very rare and deserved mention. Well done Snows Toyota Plymouth on this exceptional customer care.

Pages