W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 213 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 131 reviews

Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Excellent service , friendly and welcoming staff
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Bone S
1 month 1 week ago
Really friendly non pushy staff excellent customer service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ackrell D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Overhall extremely satisfied with dealership and car
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Wafer P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Happy Boy
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Cumming G
4 months 3 weeks ago
Well done DANIEL - friendly and knowledgable. Taking over from someone else can’t be easy. Montana from servicing was also on the ball with the new service contract and the return of the credit from the old service contract.
Great service, great car
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Wood T
4 months 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service from the moment we walked through the doors to look at two nearly new cars to the moment we drove off in a brand new Corolla. Informative but not pushy salesperson in Darren Copp. We were kept informed about our new car every step of the way
Making the impossible, possible!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By RH
5 months 2 weeks ago
Just love my new car. I feel stylish and safe. All of the team at Snows Plymouth made me feel welcome and special. Thank you
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Collins P
5 months 2 weeks ago
We collected our new car a week ago and we were very happy with the service we got. Everything explained and we left as very happy customers.
Super buying experience!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Marchewski P
6 months 1 week ago
I bought car in Snows Toyota and can recommend Dan Harrison to everyone. His professional and kind help made my purchase superb experience.
Amazing customer service and great experince
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Carey C
7 months 2 weeks ago
Purchasing my Toyota from Snows Plymouth was a great experience, everyone at Snows made me feel welcome and ran through in detail the purchase of the car i wanted. Guiding me all the way from purchase to delivery and pick of my new vehicle. extremely friendly and amazing customer service

Pages

Repair and service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Grimmer C
2 weeks 4 days ago
The team did a superb job and the video confirmation on what had been done was superb, make me understand what was completed, With the continuous coffee, I’m glad the toilet was near by
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ridge D
2 weeks 6 days ago
great price and enjoyable visit
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Paige H
3 weeks 1 day ago
I had a tyre replaced, the price seems to be the same as years ago, I took my grandson and he had a wonderful time in the waiting area, staff very helpful and friendly.
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By TyreMarks
1 month 3 days ago
Massive thanks to all involved from the parts department to the workshop. Excellent service, fast and efficient. Worked with me well and got the job done without any issues. Many thanks
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Gauci G
1 month 1 week ago
I had full service and MOT on my Toyota Rav 4 . I fully recommend Snows Toyota.
Best toyota dealer I’ve ever dealt with
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I spoke to the master tech Adam and the manager Chris and nothing was too much trouble for them . Great staff
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Fletcher G
2 months 1 week ago
Always high standard.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Bakcsi I
2 months 1 week ago
I used Snows Toyota's service for more than nine years now. I can say that I am part of the Snows Toyota family and definitely like to bring forth all of the staff members, mechanical engineers and spare parts members alike unto attention. All of them deserve words of praise for theirs hard work.
First class service.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Dace I
3 months 3 days ago
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Choak R
3 months 1 week ago
Very professional dealership where I have always received polite phone service and swift results to any problem.

Pages