Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 day ago
Amazing dealership 10/10
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Johnston J
1 year 2 months ago
Bought my first car here and Mark and Daniel were amazing!! 10/10 customer service and support. Cannot thank them enough. I’m in love with my new car, she’s amazing ????Xxxx
Brilliant service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Michelle B
1 year 2 months ago
I was treated extremly well at Snows. This is my fourth Toyota and I have found the cars to be very safe and trustworthy. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ellery D
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied
Snows listened to me and treated me like a valued customer.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Seanathair
1 year 2 months ago
I bought a car from Snow’s last week; the third time that I have bought from them. Their service and customer care are superb. Much better than other dealersI have worked with. They make promises and keep them.
Mobility customer
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Joyce J
1 year 3 months ago
Because of Covid restrictions I had to go to the dealership on my own .I hadn’t driven that far for nearly a year and was anxious . Darren at Toyota Plymouth made the whole experience easier , answering my questions and addressing my anxieties. My first hybrid car I quickly learnt how it drives and been delighted ever since. Thank you Darren.
Good experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Wright D
1 year 4 months ago
Just pick up my RAV4 Black Edition Hybrid. Very good experience at the handover with Mark, the sales manager, and first impressions of the car are very good. Seamlessly switched between engine and electric. Promises great MPG which I hope will be achieved. Of course the driving style is critical in this respect.
Converted to Toyota be great choice and service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Kernick P
1 year 6 months ago
My buying experience despite the unfortunate Covid restrictions was an enjoyable and informative process which culminated in the purchase of a Proud hybrid vehicle which does exactly what it says on the box. Great design, great economy with equally great back-up services. Thank you Snows for putting me on the road.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Very pleased with the purchase of a new car.
New Toyota icon
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Had an Argo for 3 years and just got the new Toyota icon. Love Toyoto cars, lovely to drive and always great service from the Plymouth team.

Pages

Job well did he
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Kerswill S
1 year 1 week ago
Car serviced last week, easy to arrange, person centred approach.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great dealership!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Atfield M
1 year 1 month ago
My car was serviced in March, it was picked up and delivered back to me after the service, as usual everything went smoothly as it alway’s does. Great job, great dealership, thank you!
Excellent service at Snows
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Found Snows at Plymouth excellent and will definitely return in the future. Not my local Toyota, but worth the extra distance. Not impressed with my local Toyota
Excellent customer service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Mitchell M
1 year 1 month ago
I would like to back up my recent survey answers by making the point that I would happily recommend my vehicle (C-HR) and the Plymouth dealership to any prospective customers. The service (both vehicle and customer) I received were excellent.
Great Customer Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very happy with the quality of work and the customer service we have always had with Snow’s Toyota Plympton. Car ready earlier than promised after a service last week and cleaned inside and out. Felt very safe dropping the car off and collecting it.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Service schedule should be revised for the forthcoming year due to restrictions on travel for most people
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Alford R
1 year 2 months ago
I used snows Toyota regularly and there service is excellent
Fab service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Picked up and delivered vehicle, very good and safe.

Pages