Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 117 reviews

Amazing customer service and great experince
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Carey C
2 weeks 1 day ago
Purchasing my Toyota from Snows Plymouth was a great experience, everyone at Snows made me feel welcome and ran through in detail the purchase of the car i wanted. Guiding me all the way from purchase to delivery and pick of my new vehicle. extremely friendly and amazing customer service
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Grenardo D
3 weeks 3 days ago
Always feel comfortable when visiting and this is our third visit/ purchase
Very pleased.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Boswell R
3 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent service from 1st visit to nose about, right through to collecting our beautiful new car. Thank you.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Even though we had to wait for delivery due to the pandemic the communication was excellent. We had regular updates and videos of the car when it arrived. Thanks Dan.
GR YARIS ORDER
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Andrews J
4 weeks 19 hours ago
Great dealership and efficient friendly capable staff.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Barton L
3 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Fleming J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Hassle free,no pressure,simple to understand, overall it was a pleasure to deal with Snows Plymouth
Best car!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Aldridge L
4 months 1 week ago
I thoroughly recommend Snows Toyota Plymouth and Toyota cars. Excellent service and the best cars I've ever owned.
Snows Plymouth are amazing people
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Cargin A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Brought my new car here, went for test drive and all my worries were put at ease without pressure, Darren was so informative and considered everything I said to him. Made us feel warm and at home all the staff welcomed us and our son. Was brilliant touch to meet service manager too. Will be back when need next car and car after and car after …
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago

Pages

Very good
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Francis T
2 weeks 4 days ago
Very satisfied
Fantastic service.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My vehicle required a DPF service and due to an electric fault had to be replaced entirely. It was extremely expensive to begin with, but Ben was very helpful and liaised insistently with the main Toyota company about my Toyota Relax policy, keeping me in the loop and updated as often as I required. He managed to significantly drop the price of select parts through negotiating on my behalf, for which I am very grateful. There’s a Snows Toyota where I live and where I work, so I’ll only ever get my Toyota serviced with Snows Toyota garages now.
Always great service and staff
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By James Trivett
1 month 3 weeks ago
I am always amazed at how attentive Snows Toyota are after having dealt with many different brands, some have been 'premium', Toyota service is the best by far. Snows have excellent staff and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Never been let down. High level of service. Thank you Snows Toyota!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Bakcsi J
2 months 2 days ago
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Biddle J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
MOT & service all well done but expensive
The Toyota Experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Hartland G ( The Seaton Minstrel)
4 months 1 day ago
I have been driving Toyota's since 1972 and have never had any problem with the cars or any dealership, I would always recommend Toyota to anybody for reliability and always very good Dealerships.
Service with a smile.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
The service provided was excellent.
EXCELLANT SERVICE
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisified
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Appreciate that any work covered by warranty was sorted out immediately and the fact that Lawrence was able to collect and return my vehicle

Pages