W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 213 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 131 reviews

Your company respects customers
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Good43years
4 years 8 months ago
This has been a very good experience. Better than all of the 3 cars purchased from other dealers previously. Feels good to have an economical but not sluggish car. And the purchase from the beginning to end was carefully managed by Lewis. Thank you
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By AngieWangie
4 years 9 months ago
A professional, very informative but friendly service from the sales executive. Listened to all our many questions and answered them thoroughly. On delivery of our new car, spent time with us showing us the controls and operation of the car.

Pages

Only what I have grown to expect - first class
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Gaunt M
2 years 8 months ago
1st class service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Morgan P
2 years 8 months ago
Had a full service and MOT, excellent service throughout, both myself and my wife were kept up to date and informed of any corrective actions to pass the MOT. My wife was never spoken down to by the staff (which has happened else where) and the car was returned on time and as requested.
Great experience!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Best staff, treated always well, the car is well looked after... 100% satisfied!
Great service with a smile
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By MichelleB
2 years 8 months ago
I had my first service a week ago. The staff were friendly and professional.
annual Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Smith C
2 years 8 months ago
Service went very well no problems , comfortable to wait, nice coffee
excellent service I was kept updated at each stage of the service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I an confident that my vehicle is well maintained by SNOWS TOYOTA PLYMOUTH
Customer Service Perfection
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Submariner
2 years 9 months ago
I had my service done on the 24/10/2019, My car and I were looked after from start to finish and I was informed of progress all the way, Great Coffee to!
Told lies; did not receive promised contact.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Sharps F
2 years 9 months ago
I used the service and can't wait to get away.
Great servis
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent service, very nice and competent people.
Warranty work
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Vehicle displaying warning alerts and to contact dealership. Vehicle taken in and I waited several hours. Told vehicle not safe to drive but no courtesy car available. Luckily a friend happened to arrive to take delivery of a NEW vehicle so I cadged a lift home. I was contacted the next day to inform me that my vehicle had been sorted but I explained I needed a lift back to the dealership. All was ok for approx 2 weeks before same alert warnings were being displayed. I have again to make the hour long journey to take the vehicle back when it can be anyone's guess how long it will take but at least I have been promised a courtesy car.

Pages