Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 117 reviews

As usual everything went just fine
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Atfield M
2 years 4 months ago
I have been a Snows customer for years now and always find them most helpful, from purchasing new cars right down to the smallest of jobs, just great! Thank you!
Awesome service experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ahlschlager C
2 years 5 months ago
I was impressed with the customer orientation of the service team and the service itself was carried out above the level expected.
Five stars! Best service, best prices and the best staff!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Andrew
2 years 6 months ago
I already have 17 Toyota service stamps! Brang my car here for everything and always been 100% happy!
Always a good experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Bellamy A
2 years 6 months ago
I recently had a recently as always a good experience the staff were friendly, happy and professional - long may this dealership always exceed my expectations
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Canning D
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Thomas D
2 years 6 months ago
I was on holiday and Snows carried out service as if I was a regular customer
Going the extra mile
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
A very professional service from the start. I am very pleased with the car service and grateful for the mini valet as I have difficulty manoevering to do it myself. Each member of staff I came into contact with was very courteous, helpful and proactive. Mick went the extra mile in helping to improve the situation I found myself in. I was very grateful for his prompt intervention. He genuinely understood my dismay /frustration. He continues to do everything he can to resolve this predicament, in the hope of securing an acceptible outcome. It's good to find a car dealership like Toyoto Plympton. They offer excellent service to their customers, which continues after the car sale.
100% all the time, every time
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Jemma
2 years 8 months ago
Snows are just amazing. Every time I take my car in for a repair or for it's service, the experience is without exception, just the best. From the initial call, through to the work carried and then the pick up. High quality and exceptional levels of customer service. It's a YES from me! Thank you all.
Smooth service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
From start to finish a smooth experience
very good service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
had mot and new brake pads and discs fitted and was very satisfied.

Pages