Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 117 reviews

My New Prius
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Big Newbs
4 years 1 month ago
Love Toyota , cannot rate them enough had 3 Prius’s now and wouldn’t consisor anything else. Will be having a new one in another 5 years!!
Your company respects customers
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Good43years
4 years 1 month ago
This has been a very good experience. Better than all of the 3 cars purchased from other dealers previously. Feels good to have an economical but not sluggish car. And the purchase from the beginning to end was carefully managed by Lewis. Thank you
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By AngieWangie
4 years 2 months ago
A professional, very informative but friendly service from the sales executive. Listened to all our many questions and answered them thoroughly. On delivery of our new car, spent time with us showing us the controls and operation of the car.

Pages

annual Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Smith C
2 years 1 month ago
Service went very well no problems , comfortable to wait, nice coffee
excellent service I was kept updated at each stage of the service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I an confident that my vehicle is well maintained by SNOWS TOYOTA PLYMOUTH
Customer Service Perfection
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Submariner
2 years 2 months ago
I had my service done on the 24/10/2019, My car and I were looked after from start to finish and I was informed of progress all the way, Great Coffee to!
Told lies; did not receive promised contact.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Sharps F
2 years 2 months ago
I used the service and can't wait to get away.
Great servis
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Excellent service, very nice and competent people.
Warranty work
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Vehicle displaying warning alerts and to contact dealership. Vehicle taken in and I waited several hours. Told vehicle not safe to drive but no courtesy car available. Luckily a friend happened to arrive to take delivery of a NEW vehicle so I cadged a lift home. I was contacted the next day to inform me that my vehicle had been sorted but I explained I needed a lift back to the dealership. All was ok for approx 2 weeks before same alert warnings were being displayed. I have again to make the hour long journey to take the vehicle back when it can be anyone's guess how long it will take but at least I have been promised a courtesy car.
Great service i
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Melbean
2 years 3 months ago
I was very satisfied with service I received when I bought my car in
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Kent P
2 years 3 months ago
Very good Dealership
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Kev
2 years 3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago

Pages