Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 117 reviews

Great service!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Emmy31
3 years 8 months ago
Couldn’t recommend Dan more. Such a lovely guy and nothing is too much trouble.
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Vossy
3 years 8 months ago
This is my 12th new car and was the easiest and nicest purchase I have made,many thanks to the salesman,
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Steve south hams
3 years 9 months ago
I found what I wanted and was treated respectfully
Really good
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Jimbob80
3 years 9 months ago
I used them just over a month ago and everything going really well
Friendly service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Gus_g
3 years 9 months ago
Expert and friendly advise from salesman Darren. No pressure to buy. Overall a very good experience.
Highly recommended!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Eddy2
3 years 10 months ago
Great service! Would recommend.
always great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By beadle
3 years 10 months ago
the purchase of my new car was made easy by knowledgeable staff.
very good
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By T V F
3 years 11 months ago
It was a grate experience
Excellent customer service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Jillc1
3 years 11 months ago
I used Snows to purchase my first Toyota and will definitely be returning. So happy with my purchase.
Amazing service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Morgan96
4 years 3 weeks ago
We turned up to look at a Motability car and Matt helped us to make sure we 100% liked the model and check that we knew there were more advanced models ect and then we left with an ordered car that arrived quickly and was given to me when suited me which was lovely. So impressed it made my experience so much easier.

Pages

Some times businesses make mistakes, some times they will argue, But Snows Listen and act
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By John M
1 year 11 months ago
Although it was a major job my local Snows did all they could to get the problem rectified to my satisfaction, The staff listened to me and acted to resolve the problem with my vehicle, it took some time but they did all they could to manage the repair and sort the problems in a fair and professional way, providing a replacement vehicle as required and always speaking to me as a valued customer. Well done and thanks to the whole team at Snows Toyota, Plymouth.
Poor poor experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I think the series of complaints which hopefully are written down, will tell all. If they have been mislaid I would happily discuss this with someone. As a person who had her first Toyota at 18 and I’m now 63, I drove so many models as myself and her husband had our own garage in Bolton Lancashire. Bolton Car Centre. I would never encourage anyone to purchase especially at Snows.
Exceptional Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Jemma N
2 years 1 day ago
I always use Snows for all work required on my Toyota vehicle. Without exception their service is first class (professional and friendly), from booking to receiving my car back. I highly recommend them. Thank you VERY much Team Snows
Very good Service and MOT - "it all made sense".
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By The husband
2 years 1 week ago
Facilities were excellent and we trust Snows for both work and positioning of faults or problems. Prices are competitive and all work was undertaken quickly..
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Morris S
2 years 2 weeks ago
My pickup was serviced a week ago and as promised had very good service all round !thankyou snows Plymouth
Fantastic service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Davies M
2 years 4 weeks ago
Every1 was very helpful and friendly and done a great job
Only what I have grown to expect - first class
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Gaunt M
2 years 1 month ago
1st class service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Morgan P
2 years 1 month ago
Had a full service and MOT, excellent service throughout, both myself and my wife were kept up to date and informed of any corrective actions to pass the MOT. My wife was never spoken down to by the staff (which has happened else where) and the car was returned on time and as requested.
Great experience!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Best staff, treated always well, the car is well looked after... 100% satisfied!
Great service with a smile
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By MichelleB
2 years 1 month ago
I had my first service a week ago. The staff were friendly and professional.

Pages