W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 213 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 131 reviews

Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Aygo again!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Matt G
3 years 2 months ago
Made to feel as a valued customer with no pushy salesman it was a pleasure to use snows toyota in Plymton
Thrilled with my awesome Toyota
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
The C-HR is a fabulous compact car with a coupe silhouette - has all the 'singing and dancing' technology, environmentally friendlier than full combustion engine and available in snazzy colours. Make sure you add the dealers e-mail address into your inbox to avoid losing mails into your junk box. No pressure from Snows in Plymouth Langage - great service - highly recommend them.
Toyota Plymouth
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Dellla W
3 years 3 months ago
Great reliable customer service extremely knowledgeable on what vehicle suits your needs. Great sales representative Darren and a good team of after sales service team Ben and montanna. Highly recommended.
Fantastic experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Metcalf R
3 years 4 months ago
The whole experience for buying our new car was fantastic and Darren our sales rep was always on hand to help. Thankyou to Darren and Toyota for the experience.
Except
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Bye S
3 years 4 months ago
Fab customer service, all helpful and friendly
Very friendly helpful staff
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Dooler J
3 years 4 months ago
I'm very happy with the experience, buying my car was a preshur
New car purchase
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Harrison C
3 years 6 months ago
Buying a new car was easy. My many many questions and changes of mind were patiently dealt with in a very professional manner. There was no pushy sales manner. Darren is a credit to Snows, he knows his job very well and is very likeable.
Exiting Experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Carney J
3 years 6 months ago
Darren and Lewis along worth the whole team were very welcoming and help. Made the whole experience enjoyable.
Great service!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Emmy31
4 years 3 months ago
Couldn’t recommend Dan more. Such a lovely guy and nothing is too much trouble.

Pages

Excellent Service as ever
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Mayell A
2 years 2 weeks ago
Used the services a week ago and was more than satisfied
EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER CARE
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ahlschlager C
2 years 2 weeks ago
Last week I took my Toyota RAV for its annual service and MOT to Snows Toyota Plymouth. The service was of an exceptionally high standard and I was contacted for additional work that was needed. The vehicle was ready, at the time stipulated, and in the condition expected. The usual high Toyota standard. However, this post is regarding the exceptional customer care given on the day. I had fully intended to wait for my vehicle, as the website had indicated that no courtesy cars are available. My intention was to use the waiting area as my "office" for the waiting period. On hearing this, while booking the vehicle in, it was explained that my vehicle would only be ready late in the afternoon and I was immediately offered a courtesy car. Along with an explanation of the additional cleaning care taken to ensure the vehicle was safe for use. I was pleasantly surprised and accepted the courtesy car. This empathetic approach to customer care I find to be empathetic and very rare and deserved mention. Well done Snows Toyota Plymouth on this exceptional customer care.
Great service from pre sales to year on year sevice
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Stimpson K
2 years 3 weeks ago
I bought my first Toyota hybrid from Plymouth where Darren from sales explained everything without any pressure to purchase. The service is never an issue and all staff are always very polite and efficient just as you want from a dealership. Have bought previously from the other large dealership in Plymouth and can confidently say I would never return to them after the great service I have received from Plymouth Toyota.
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Gauci G
2 years 1 month ago
I used Toyota service by Snows and it was outstanding
First class service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ward M
2 years 1 month ago
This is my fourth car that I have purchased and had maintained at Snows. At all times I have found the staff to be smart, courteous and informed. They contact me before and after the service to ensure everything was okay. When I go to the dealership they inform me of what will happen and any costs that may occur.
Excellent service at Plymouth dealership
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Peter R
2 years 1 month ago
Speedy and efficient service with all safety procedures observed
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Pitcher M
2 years 1 month ago
Very pleased again with the service and personnel at snows toyota Plymouth, very friendly, very safe environment during this covid-19. Thankyou toyota. Mr m pitcher
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
No contact over the past 3 months
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Smith W
2 years 2 months ago
I was not aware when the site was open for service and maintenance.
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Purser W
2 years 2 months ago
Excellent and professional service as always

Pages