Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 117 reviews

New car
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Sturge K
2 years 1 month ago
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Didn’t steer me off the car I wanted even though I’m learning to drive . Totally live my new car from them
Top marks service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
My salesman Kevin was an absolute credit to the company he made me feel comfortable with my purchase and was very helpful at every step Thank you
RAV4 Hybrid Dynamic
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Spot Us
2 years 3 months ago
Had our beautiful white/black RAV4 for just over a week. It's very easy to drive, very comfortable driving position and my wife and I are having to toss a coin as to who drives it, we both love it so much!
100 % Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I found the serviceto be more than i expected. The salesman went out of his way to make sure we understood everything....
Can not be beaten
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Lizzy
2 years 3 months ago
Always get what I expect, good communication, good service, excellent car. Thnk you
friendly and professional thoughout the sale
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I have just taken delivery of my first Toyota after driving for more than 30 years why did I never have one before I am converted. from a Happy Toyota owner
New Corolla
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Edz
2 years 4 months ago
We chose Snows Toyota for our new Corolla and all I can say is absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, I would highly recommend them!!
Brilliant experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Jones S
2 years 4 months ago
I received my Prius + car 3 weeks ago.The treatment I received was absolutely lovely. Nothing was too much trouble. Questions were answered in a language that you understood,and not to technical.I couldn't find the Isofix bars in my car,I asked Darren over the phone,he found out where they were,called me back and explained, and said at the end of the explainatio,that if I was still having trouble finding them,he could either send me a video explaining ,or go back to him and he would do it for me.Tou also get tea or coffe in a cup and saucer,and not in plastic or cardboard cups,as a lot of other car companies do.A nice touch.
Great customer service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Morris T
2 years 6 months ago
A really great service and I’m very pleased with my new car. Thanks to Kevin for providing all the info I needed and making the whole buying process really smooth
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Sanders J
2 years 6 months ago
Bought a car from snows from Jacob Great lad very helpful

Pages

Corolla Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ed Pfeiffer
1 year 4 months ago
We recently took our Corolla in for its first service, we was greatly impressed with the service from start to finish!!! Thank you Snows Toyota!!
a very satisfied customer
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent from start to finish, as usual with Toyota and Snows.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Dyke C
1 year 4 months ago
Ive been a client for 5 years now and they are consistently excellent, honest and transparent in everything they do.
Normally good but not this time. Leaving the plastic strips on the new windscreen wipers was dangerous giving me a frightening experience when it rained.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Jeannie Gee
1 year 5 months ago
I had a service last week and thought everything fine. All that was required was a set of wipers. The car was collected without problem. Leaving the plastic strips on was totally negligent and put me in danger.
First rate Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Hurn G
1 year 5 months ago
Was in for my 4th annual service and just like the Yaris everything was perfect
A friendly service centre
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Alan
1 year 5 months ago
This is the ideal. A service which you know is going to be friendly, efficient, hygienic, and right for you.
Excellent Service as ever
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Mayell A
1 year 5 months ago
Used the services a week ago and was more than satisfied
EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER CARE
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ahlschlager C
1 year 5 months ago
Last week I took my Toyota RAV for its annual service and MOT to Snows Toyota Plymouth. The service was of an exceptionally high standard and I was contacted for additional work that was needed. The vehicle was ready, at the time stipulated, and in the condition expected. The usual high Toyota standard. However, this post is regarding the exceptional customer care given on the day. I had fully intended to wait for my vehicle, as the website had indicated that no courtesy cars are available. My intention was to use the waiting area as my "office" for the waiting period. On hearing this, while booking the vehicle in, it was explained that my vehicle would only be ready late in the afternoon and I was immediately offered a courtesy car. Along with an explanation of the additional cleaning care taken to ensure the vehicle was safe for use. I was pleasantly surprised and accepted the courtesy car. This empathetic approach to customer care I find to be empathetic and very rare and deserved mention. Well done Snows Toyota Plymouth on this exceptional customer care.
Great service from pre sales to year on year sevice
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Stimpson K
1 year 5 months ago
I bought my first Toyota hybrid from Plymouth where Darren from sales explained everything without any pressure to purchase. The service is never an issue and all staff are always very polite and efficient just as you want from a dealership. Have bought previously from the other large dealership in Plymouth and can confidently say I would never return to them after the great service I have received from Plymouth Toyota.
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Gauci G
1 year 6 months ago
I used Toyota service by Snows and it was outstanding

Pages