W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 213 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 131 reviews

Everyone at the Showroom made me feel so welcome.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Dawe K
1 year 10 months ago
Very happy with my new car and the staff at Snows have all been so helpful.
Excellent overall service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Wilton T
1 year 10 months ago
Great experience from test drives to handover
The car on my drive is a RAVe
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Grove J
2 years 6 days ago
This is a consecutive purchase from Snows due to their high level of sales, maintenance and after sales service.
Great sales team
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Dan and Darren and the rest of the team are great ambassadors for your company and deserve a lot of praise
They give you what you ask for
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Andy W
2 years 4 months ago
Great friendly non pushy Salesforce thank you Darren
Friendly and helpful sales & service as always - which makes it a pleasure to visit the Plympton Dealership
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Chris D
2 years 8 months ago
I have recently purchased a new vehicle which was not delivered exactly as specified, but the Dealership is actively and vigorously pursuing corrective action
Great Service and product
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Gledhill R
2 years 8 months ago
Extremely happy in how the purchase of the car was handled
Excellent customer care
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Grange
2 years 8 months ago
An exceptional experience all round
A really professional sales effort
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I will continue to purchase my future vehicles from this Toyota dealership
New car
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Sturge K
2 years 8 months ago
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Didn’t steer me off the car I wanted even though I’m learning to drive . Totally live my new car from them

Pages

Fab service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Picked up and delivered vehicle, very good and safe.
Always helpful and friendly.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Bethwaite M
1 year 6 months ago
Snows serviced and m.o.t my car , great service .
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Jarvis M
1 year 7 months ago
Continuing to be great service even during these tough times.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Best service ever
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Best price at tyres...the winter tyres
Toyota fixed under warranty
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Morris D
1 year 8 months ago
Engine warning light Was sort out by the dealership repaired before I knew there was a problem. Awesome service many thank
Happy yyyyy very good service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Myumyun B
1 year 8 months ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Michelle B
1 year 9 months ago
I had my car serviced and am very happy with the care and attention given.
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Lawson M
1 year 9 months ago
My corolla went in for its first service recently. Very well looked after by the service staff. Breath of fresh air compared to other dealerships.

Pages