Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 117 reviews

Rav4
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Jules
1 year 3 months ago
Wow, it’s as fab as it looks! Luxurious and classy. Would recommend car and snows in Plymouth.
Everyone at the Showroom made me feel so welcome.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Dawe K
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy with my new car and the staff at Snows have all been so helpful.
Excellent overall service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Wilton T
1 year 3 months ago
Great experience from test drives to handover
The car on my drive is a RAVe
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Grove J
1 year 5 months ago
This is a consecutive purchase from Snows due to their high level of sales, maintenance and after sales service.
Great sales team
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Dan and Darren and the rest of the team are great ambassadors for your company and deserve a lot of praise
They give you what you ask for
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Andy W
1 year 9 months ago
Great friendly non pushy Salesforce thank you Darren
Friendly and helpful sales & service as always - which makes it a pleasure to visit the Plympton Dealership
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Chris D
2 years 1 month ago
I have recently purchased a new vehicle which was not delivered exactly as specified, but the Dealership is actively and vigorously pursuing corrective action
Great Service and product
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Gledhill R
2 years 1 month ago
Extremely happy in how the purchase of the car was handled
Excellent customer care
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Grange
2 years 1 month ago
An exceptional experience all round
A really professional sales effort
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I will continue to purchase my future vehicles from this Toyota dealership

Pages

Continuing to be great service even during these tough times.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Best service ever
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Best price at tyres...the winter tyres
Toyota fixed under warranty
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Morris D
1 year 1 month ago
Engine warning light Was sort out by the dealership repaired before I knew there was a problem. Awesome service many thank
Happy yyyyy very good service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Myumyun B
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Michelle B
1 year 2 months ago
I had my car serviced and am very happy with the care and attention given.
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Lawson M
1 year 2 months ago
My corolla went in for its first service recently. Very well looked after by the service staff. Breath of fresh air compared to other dealerships.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Snell C
1 year 3 months ago
Service experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
As always Snows gave an exceptional service

Pages