Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 117 reviews

Mobility customer
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Joyce J
11 months 1 week ago
Because of Covid restrictions I had to go to the dealership on my own .I hadn’t driven that far for nearly a year and was anxious . Darren at Toyota Plymouth made the whole experience easier , answering my questions and addressing my anxieties. My first hybrid car I quickly learnt how it drives and been delighted ever since. Thank you Darren.
Good experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Wright D
1 year 4 days ago
Just pick up my RAV4 Black Edition Hybrid. Very good experience at the handover with Mark, the sales manager, and first impressions of the car are very good. Seamlessly switched between engine and electric. Promises great MPG which I hope will be achieved. Of course the driving style is critical in this respect.
Converted to Toyota be great choice and service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Kernick P
1 year 2 months ago
My buying experience despite the unfortunate Covid restrictions was an enjoyable and informative process which culminated in the purchase of a Proud hybrid vehicle which does exactly what it says on the box. Great design, great economy with equally great back-up services. Thank you Snows for putting me on the road.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very pleased with the purchase of a new car.
New Toyota icon
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Had an Argo for 3 years and just got the new Toyota icon. Love Toyoto cars, lovely to drive and always great service from the Plymouth team.
Great Experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
My first time buying a car at Snows.... Dan was excellent, from when I first made contact to the day of collection.... he kept me updated throughout the process.....
Admirable professionalism
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent experience from start to finish with recent purchase. Respectful and honest communication without spiel; always contacted when agreed etc and can’t fault customer service. Darren was accommodating of circumstances and provided an excellent deal; even arranging to deliver the car when circumstances prevented collection. Very impressed.
Team
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Cox K
1 year 3 months ago
Darren and team ty
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
This is my third car from this dealer.
Good all round service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Easy and efficient service, would have liked a better PX deal but faultless experience otherwise

Pages

Great dealership!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Atfield M
9 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced in March, it was picked up and delivered back to me after the service, as usual everything went smoothly as it alway’s does. Great job, great dealership, thank you!
Excellent service at Snows
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Found Snows at Plymouth excellent and will definitely return in the future. Not my local Toyota, but worth the extra distance. Not impressed with my local Toyota
Excellent customer service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Mitchell M
9 months 3 weeks ago
I would like to back up my recent survey answers by making the point that I would happily recommend my vehicle (C-HR) and the Plymouth dealership to any prospective customers. The service (both vehicle and customer) I received were excellent.
Great Customer Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
Very happy with the quality of work and the customer service we have always had with Snow’s Toyota Plympton. Car ready earlier than promised after a service last week and cleaned inside and out. Felt very safe dropping the car off and collecting it.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Service schedule should be revised for the forthcoming year due to restrictions on travel for most people
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Alford R
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used snows Toyota regularly and there service is excellent
Fab service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 20 hours ago
Picked up and delivered vehicle, very good and safe.
Always helpful and friendly.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Bethwaite M
12 months 3 days ago
Snows serviced and m.o.t my car , great service .
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Jarvis M
1 year 2 weeks ago

Pages