W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 213 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 131 reviews

Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Grenardo D
7 months 3 weeks ago
Always feel comfortable when visiting and this is our third visit/ purchase
Very pleased.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Boswell R
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from 1st visit to nose about, right through to collecting our beautiful new car. Thank you.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Even though we had to wait for delivery due to the pandemic the communication was excellent. We had regular updates and videos of the car when it arrived. Thanks Dan.
GR YARIS ORDER
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Andrews J
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great dealership and efficient friendly capable staff.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Barton L
10 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Fleming J
10 months 3 weeks ago
Hassle free,no pressure,simple to understand, overall it was a pleasure to deal with Snows Plymouth
Best car!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Aldridge L
11 months 1 week ago
I thoroughly recommend Snows Toyota Plymouth and Toyota cars. Excellent service and the best cars I've ever owned.
Snows Plymouth are amazing people
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Cargin A
11 months 3 weeks ago
Brought my new car here, went for test drive and all my worries were put at ease without pressure, Darren was so informative and considered everything I said to him. Made us feel warm and at home all the staff welcomed us and our son. Was brilliant touch to meet service manager too. Will be back when need next car and car after and car after …
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 days ago
Best Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By BKB
1 year 5 days ago
I recently bought a car from Snows of Plymouth , the service I received from all the staff was above an beyond anything I have received in any dealership, and the car was great to I would recommend Snows and Toyota to anyone.

Pages

Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Coldwood S
3 months 1 week ago
Service as expected, but better than previous visits
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Stewart C
6 months 6 days ago
Our car was serviced but I was nowhere near it, not in the same country or hemisphere. The staff were advised whom to contact but carried on regardless, not in compliance with the vehicle owner. The company have consistently failed on service issues over the period of time we have had this car. It’s far from impressive.
Good service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
The car is serviced well but what I really like is the free car pick up and free courtesy car if required. You don’t get that from many other garages. Returning the car valeted is also a nice touch. It is the extras that Snows do so well.
Very good
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Francis T
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Fantastic service.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
My vehicle required a DPF service and due to an electric fault had to be replaced entirely. It was extremely expensive to begin with, but Ben was very helpful and liaised insistently with the main Toyota company about my Toyota Relax policy, keeping me in the loop and updated as often as I required. He managed to significantly drop the price of select parts through negotiating on my behalf, for which I am very grateful. There’s a Snows Toyota where I live and where I work, so I’ll only ever get my Toyota serviced with Snows Toyota garages now.
Always great service and staff
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By James Trivett
8 months 3 weeks ago
I am always amazed at how attentive Snows Toyota are after having dealt with many different brands, some have been 'premium', Toyota service is the best by far. Snows have excellent staff and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Never been let down. High level of service. Thank you Snows Toyota!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Bakcsi J
9 months 1 day ago
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Biddle J
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 10 hours ago
MOT & service all well done but expensive

Pages