Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 117 reviews

Best Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By BKB
5 months 1 week ago
I recently bought a car from Snows of Plymouth , the service I received from all the staff was above an beyond anything I have received in any dealership, and the car was great to I would recommend Snows and Toyota to anyone.
Fab
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Great and friendly service as always
Very knowledgeable and professional sales team
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Callicott J
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Snows in Plympton has always provided us with a great service, this latest purchase is our 5th new vehicle in 12 years, the standards never drop, if anything get better, especially as they have had to
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Plymouth
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By JD
6 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly welcoming staff and a strate forward painles proses
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 20 hours ago
Amazing dealership 10/10
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Johnston J
10 months 1 day ago
Bought my first car here and Mark and Daniel were amazing!! 10/10 customer service and support. Cannot thank them enough. I’m in love with my new car, she’s amazing ????Xxxx
Brilliant service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Michelle B
10 months 1 day ago
I was treated extremly well at Snows. This is my fourth Toyota and I have found the cars to be very safe and trustworthy. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Ellery D
10 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied
Snows listened to me and treated me like a valued customer.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Seanathair
10 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a car from Snow’s last week; the third time that I have bought from them. Their service and customer care are superb. Much better than other dealersI have worked with. They make promises and keep them.

Pages

Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
1st service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Murphy P
6 months 1 week ago
Pleased with the way Dealership dealt with the service.
Best Customer Service I have experienced at any dealership
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Second service for my car on 25th June 2021. Best Customer Service I have experienced at any dealership when buying , or getting car serviced for many years
Excellent service however unsure of labour charge
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Dyke C
6 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual however i felt that a 4 hour labour charge for the work that was needed was excessive.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
I had my car with them last week for a full service and they provided us with a courtesy car big enough for my kids car seats and for the pushchair. Customer service is very good and i highly recommend them!
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
I was extremely well looked after throughout my service experience
awesome team
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
Car was due service and 1st MOT. Wonderful customer service to enable me to continue with my working day while waiting for vehicle, Sharon arranged for me to use a quiet area for meeting. Car was valeted and very efficient service. Thank you to the whole team at Snows, Plympton
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Wilson G
8 months 1 week ago
My service was performed quickly and efficiently
Job well did he
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Kerswill S
8 months 1 week ago
Car serviced last week, easy to arrange, person centred approach.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago

Pages