Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 113 reviews

Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Barton L
2 months 6 days ago
Fantastic experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Fleming J
2 months 6 days ago
Hassle free,no pressure,simple to understand, overall it was a pleasure to deal with Snows Plymouth
Best car!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Aldridge L
2 months 3 weeks ago
I thoroughly recommend Snows Toyota Plymouth and Toyota cars. Excellent service and the best cars I've ever owned.
Snows Plymouth are amazing people
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Cargin A
3 months 4 days ago
Brought my new car here, went for test drive and all my worries were put at ease without pressure, Darren was so informative and considered everything I said to him. Made us feel warm and at home all the staff welcomed us and our son. Was brilliant touch to meet service manager too. Will be back when need next car and car after and car after …
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Best Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By BKB
3 months 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a car from Snows of Plymouth , the service I received from all the staff was above an beyond anything I have received in any dealership, and the car was great to I would recommend Snows and Toyota to anyone.
Fab
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great and friendly service as always
Very knowledgeable and professional sales team
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Callicott J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Snows in Plympton has always provided us with a great service, this latest purchase is our 5th new vehicle in 12 years, the standards never drop, if anything get better, especially as they have had to
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Plymouth
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By JD
5 months 1 week ago
Friendly welcoming staff and a strate forward painles proses

Pages

Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Biddle J
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
MOT & service all well done but expensive
The Toyota Experience
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Hartland G ( The Seaton Minstrel)
2 months 1 week ago
I have been driving Toyota's since 1972 and have never had any problem with the cars or any dealership, I would always recommend Toyota to anybody for reliability and always very good Dealerships.
Service with a smile.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
The service provided was excellent.
EXCELLANT SERVICE
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisified
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Appreciate that any work covered by warranty was sorted out immediately and the fact that Lawrence was able to collect and return my vehicle
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
1st service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Murphy P
4 months 3 weeks ago
Pleased with the way Dealership dealt with the service.
Best Customer Service I have experienced at any dealership
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Second service for my car on 25th June 2021. Best Customer Service I have experienced at any dealership when buying , or getting car serviced for many years
Excellent service however unsure of labour charge
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Dyke C
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service as usual however i felt that a 4 hour labour charge for the work that was needed was excessive.

Pages