Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 201 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Wafer P
1 month 12 hours ago
Happy Boy
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Cumming G
3 months 6 days ago
Well done DANIEL - friendly and knowledgable. Taking over from someone else can’t be easy. Montana from servicing was also on the ball with the new service contract and the return of the credit from the old service contract.
Great service, great car
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Wood T
3 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service from the moment we walked through the doors to look at two nearly new cars to the moment we drove off in a brand new Corolla. Informative but not pushy salesperson in Darren Copp. We were kept informed about our new car every step of the way
Making the impossible, possible!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By RH
3 months 3 weeks ago
Just love my new car. I feel stylish and safe. All of the team at Snows Plymouth made me feel welcome and special. Thank you
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Collins P
3 months 3 weeks ago
We collected our new car a week ago and we were very happy with the service we got. Everything explained and we left as very happy customers.
Super buying experience!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Marchewski P
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought car in Snows Toyota and can recommend Dan Harrison to everyone. His professional and kind help made my purchase superb experience.
Amazing customer service and great experince
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Carey C
5 months 3 weeks ago
Purchasing my Toyota from Snows Plymouth was a great experience, everyone at Snows made me feel welcome and ran through in detail the purchase of the car i wanted. Guiding me all the way from purchase to delivery and pick of my new vehicle. extremely friendly and amazing customer service
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Grenardo D
6 months 4 days ago
Always feel comfortable when visiting and this is our third visit/ purchase
Very pleased.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Boswell R
6 months 5 days ago
Excellent service from 1st visit to nose about, right through to collecting our beautiful new car. Thank you.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
Even though we had to wait for delivery due to the pandemic the communication was excellent. We had regular updates and videos of the car when it arrived. Thanks Dan.

Pages

First class service.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Dace I
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Choak R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very professional dealership where I have always received polite phone service and swift results to any problem.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service as expected, but better than previous visits
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Stewart C
4 months 2 weeks ago
Our car was serviced but I was nowhere near it, not in the same country or hemisphere. The staff were advised whom to contact but carried on regardless, not in compliance with the vehicle owner. The company have consistently failed on service issues over the period of time we have had this car. It’s far from impressive.
Good service
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
The car is serviced well but what I really like is the free car pick up and free courtesy car if required. You don’t get that from many other garages. Returning the car valeted is also a nice touch. It is the extras that Snows do so well.
Very good
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Francis T
5 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Fantastic service.
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
My vehicle required a DPF service and due to an electric fault had to be replaced entirely. It was extremely expensive to begin with, but Ben was very helpful and liaised insistently with the main Toyota company about my Toyota Relax policy, keeping me in the loop and updated as often as I required. He managed to significantly drop the price of select parts through negotiating on my behalf, for which I am very grateful. There’s a Snows Toyota where I live and where I work, so I’ll only ever get my Toyota serviced with Snows Toyota garages now.
Always great service and staff
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By James Trivett
7 months 3 days ago
I am always amazed at how attentive Snows Toyota are after having dealt with many different brands, some have been 'premium', Toyota service is the best by far. Snows have excellent staff and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Never been let down. High level of service. Thank you Snows Toyota!
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Bakcsi J
7 months 1 week ago
Snows Toyota (Plymouth)
By Biddle J
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages