Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Excellent service salesman brilliant no faults will recommend to all my friends
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended First class customer service recieved at Toyota Snows Plymouth when purchasing and picking up my new car. A big thank you to Darren.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota CHR de-luxe Hybrid I have recently purchased the new CHR Hybrid de-luxe from SnowsToyota Plymouth. From the time the sales representative Darren met me he was very informative without being pushy. I felt that I was treated extremely well and kept informed at all times. The actual car is a delight to drive and I am being contacted periodically to ensure that everything is going well. I would highly recommend Snows Toyota Plymouth for their excellent service.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good attentive service given by Darren. He was professional throughout. Picked up my new car last week and really glad I went for a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and happy sales director. Nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a car Great service and comunication and aftercare after buying my new car
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I will keep going back to snows as made to feel like I was the only person who had bought a car that month
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-hr Toyota Visit snows in Plympton, Plymouth and ask for Darren. He will give you the best advice on any particular vehicle you wish to view.
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006742-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Customer Service ! Recently had my 2012 Yaris serviced and MOT at Snows Toyota Plymouth and what an amazing experience ! All staff so helpful from the very start. Easy to book, friendly greeting and kept informed throughout. Fantastic and I will be recommending to all !
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by super team Service team members welcomed me on arrival and were quick to confirm the work required. While I was waiting for a lift home, they offered me refreshments and checked I was OK. Throughout the day I was kept informed of progress and some issues with my leasing company. On collection of the vehicle, they explained what work had been completed, and the car had been cleaned. A few days later I received a personalised video of inspection of my vehicle highlighting safety and wear. All members of the Snows team were friendly, professional and a delight to visit.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very good main dealer I have used them for about 8 years now and have never encountered a significant problem
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best all round service I've ever come across, fantastic staff. I used them a week ago, truly a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service Recent 1st intermediate service carried out, SatNav updated and minor trim replaced
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than perfect Usually spot on, failed this year, should to better
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago for my MOT and found there staff very helpfull nothing was to much for them. I Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am using Toyota service for good years, and they have been always excellent. High quality. Long may continue!
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006742-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT