Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dealership Snows Toyota made my latest car purchase a very enjoyable experience, everything went without any problems, the staff were all more than helpful. Thank you Snows, great service!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was treated very well at the Plymouth office and Lewis Parker was an excellent salesman to deal with. He was knowledgable and not pushy at all. The deals are good and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Just bought my wife a new car and found the whole process very easy and the staff very friendly and knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really pleased with the sales and purchase
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I found they were very helpful and gave great information on the right car for me
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class dealership Very please with the service provided
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The Service I received at my last visit was excellent from all the staff I spoke to.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I have purchased 2 cars from Snows and dealt with the same salesman each time. The service was excellent and I will continue to to purchase any future car from Darren at Snows Toyota
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006742-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As with all previous visits to Snows Toyota I received excellent service. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful and would definitely recommend Snows Toyota to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealers Brilliant service from beginning to end.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service,helpful staff.The service was completed on time. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer care I serviced my car as usual at snows Plymouth in plympton, seems like few new staff there and they where excellent. Can't fault Toyota at all, and being a taxi driver I'm up there a lot for my services
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Able to book a service online less than 18 hours before I took it in. Kept me updated and informed throughout the day as the service progressed with what they were doing and ensuring I was happy with what they were doing
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recently had my Prius T Spirit in for Annual Service and MOT. Personnel couldn't have been more polite and helpful. Well done and thanks.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and helpful at all times! I' be bought 2 cars now from Snow's Toyota and have been very happy with their service and, of course, both cars. Very helpful staff and efficient service. What more could you want
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great car Needed to re-arrange service - they couldn't have been more helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006742-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT