Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Just bought my wife a new car and found the whole process very easy and the staff very friendly and knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really pleased with the sales and purchase
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I found they were very helpful and gave great information on the right car for me
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class dealership Very please with the service provided
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The Service I received at my last visit was excellent from all the staff I spoke to.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I have purchased 2 cars from Snows and dealt with the same salesman each time. The service was excellent and I will continue to to purchase any future car from Darren at Snows Toyota
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Excellent service salesman brilliant no faults will recommend to all my friends
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended First class customer service recieved at Toyota Snows Plymouth when purchasing and picking up my new car. A big thank you to Darren.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006742-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Efficient friendly service at Snows Plympton as always!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful personel prices very reasonable
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hybrid Aircon recharge Booked in for a Hybrid Aircon recharge at £45. Car came back fully valeted inside and out and received a complementary tin of Toyota fruit travel sweets. Ask you self what other garaged does this when going in for just a AirCon recharge?
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor response Had an exhaust issue which Snows refused to repair under Warranty. Requested it was sent directly to Toyota. After constantly emailing them I got no response. Failed to inform me Toyota had agreed to repair under warranty 10 months earlier!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless service Car service 3 weeks ago no problems
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and efficent I Have been using Snows since they took over the TOYOTA dealership in Plymouth
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Customer Service ! Recently had my 2012 Yaris serviced and MOT at Snows Toyota Plymouth and what an amazing experience ! All staff so helpful from the very start. Easy to book, friendly greeting and kept informed throughout. Fantastic and I will be recommending to all !
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by super team Service team members welcomed me on arrival and were quick to confirm the work required. While I was waiting for a lift home, they offered me refreshments and checked I was OK. Throughout the day I was kept informed of progress and some issues with my leasing company. On collection of the vehicle, they explained what work had been completed, and the car had been cleaned. A few days later I received a personalised video of inspection of my vehicle highlighting safety and wear. All members of the Snows team were friendly, professional and a delight to visit.
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006742-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT