Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Prius Love Toyota , cannot rate them enough had 3 Prius’s now and wouldn’t consisor anything else. Will be having a new one in another 5 years!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your company respects customers This has been a very good experience. Better than all of the 3 cars purchased from other dealers previously. Feels good to have an economical but not sluggish car. And the purchase from the beginning to end was carefully managed by Lewis. Thank you
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service A professional, very informative but friendly service from the sales executive. Listened to all our many questions and answered them thoroughly. On delivery of our new car, spent time with us showing us the controls and operation of the car.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dealership Snows Toyota made my latest car purchase a very enjoyable experience, everything went without any problems, the staff were all more than helpful. Thank you Snows, great service!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was treated very well at the Plymouth office and Lewis Parker was an excellent salesman to deal with. He was knowledgable and not pushy at all. The deals are good and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Just bought my wife a new car and found the whole process very easy and the staff very friendly and knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really pleased with the sales and purchase
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I found they were very helpful and gave great information on the right car for me
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006742-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service .Recomend 100% Miles ahead of other dealers .Warrenty is very good .Yaris is excellent vehicle
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done We found Montana very helpful in talking us through the booking and service arrangements. It all went very smoothly.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great afordable Service Superb Service and MOT, great service and very friendly works who look after you very well. Nice hot drinks whiles you wait. Thanks a lot Snow Toyota Plymouth.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better customer service required With a vehicle just over 2 years old I don't expect to have problems with brakes. The latest incident was when approaching a combine harvester on a straight country lane. The service manager has not returned any of my 2 calls to discuss my problems having spent almost £500 on a service
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As with all previous visits to Snows Toyota I received excellent service. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful and would definitely recommend Snows Toyota to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealers Brilliant service from beginning to end.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service,helpful staff.The service was completed on time. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer care I serviced my car as usual at snows Plymouth in plympton, seems like few new staff there and they where excellent. Can't fault Toyota at all, and being a taxi driver I'm up there a lot for my services
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006742-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT