Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Couldn’t recommend Dan more. Such a lovely guy and nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This is my 12th new car and was the easiest and nicest purchase I have made,many thanks to the salesman,
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found what I wanted and was treated respectfully
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I used them just over a month ago and everything going really well
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Expert and friendly advise from salesman Darren. No pressure to buy. Overall a very good experience.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Great service! Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great service the purchase of my new car was made easy by knowledgeable staff.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good It was a grate experience
Date published: 2018-02-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006742-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service to be proud of. Kept informed about the progress of my car.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service All sorted under the warranty. Car was lovely and clean when returned.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Have been using them for a number of years now with no problems. Friendly helpful staff.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, friendly and helpful staff Service and MOT carried out - five stars for customer care
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My Aygo, after its recent service, is a pleasant experience to drive.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very good experience from start to finish
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I arraigned for some work to be done on my fleet car that was essential, was given a good date that was suitable for my self and the work was completed by the end of the day, the employees at Snows Toyota Plymouth have always been great with me very friendly and professional
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific welcome,customer service Unfortunately it took 12 months from the initial contact to replace air bag problem.
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006742-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT